top of page
Writer's pictureSarah Westberry

Espresso Chocotini




My obsession with chocolate martinis started in college at a restaurant called Mom and Dad’s Italian restaurant in Valdosta Georgia. Seriously one of the best martinis I have ever had. On my honeymoon, my husband and I would end the night with two chocolate martinis. After making this martini the other night it brought us back to the best vacation we have ever taken together. Hope you enjoy!




Ingredients

  • vodka

  • baileys

  • godvia chocolate liqueur

  • espresso (you can use cold brew or regular coffee if you don’t have an espresso machine)

  • oat milk

  • Chocolate syrup

  • nespresso machine

  • cocktail shaker


Step by Step

1. With your nespresso machine make a double shot of espresso (Trick: if you don’t have this machine you will need 1/3 of a cup of coffee or cold brew).

2. Take your cocktail shaker and fill with ice. Pour 1 oz of vodka, 1 oz of Baileys, and 1 oz of Godiva chocolate liqueur. 3. Next I used my milk frother to whip up 1/3 cup of oak milk. (Trick: if you don’t have this you can just pour your oat milk on top of shaker and shake very hard). Then pour this on top of your mixture in shaker. Shake for 20 seconds.

4. Drizzle your chocolate syrup all in your martini glass. 5. Strain your liquid into martini glass, Enjoy! *You can add coco powder to the top but I didn’t have any in my cabinet.

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page